Molotow Coversall Color - 400ml

Rating
8 Review(s)

USD$6.50

Quantity Pricing:

1-12:   USD$6.50 ea.
12-60:   USD$6.37 ea.
60-120:   USD$6.18 ea.
120+:   USD$5.98 ea.

Your Selection

Add colors to your basket

Your Selection

Add colors to your basket

Reviews

  • Gangster
    Review by Yuck / (Posted on 7/27/2019)
    I love this brand. The quality is very good. Not my favorite paint but definitely in my top 3
  • solid
    Review by Jasper / (Posted on 4/21/2019)
    another solid can of molotow paint that works great for pretty mucj anything. i am very disappointed in myself, because i drunkenly dropped and forgot the can of red that i bought after barely using any of it. but i used enough to know that it's great paint
  • Amazing....
    Review by !?$ / (Posted on 3/26/2019)
    Just got in from hitting the yard. Got a sack of lego caps in and 5 colors of coverall. Used the signal white tonight and I must say.....damn, the color was/is on point and the control. God damn the control....flexing these cans with a lego cap. Man it was a good night to say the least. 2019....sprayachusetts..... Going hard before the rigor mortis kicks in. Amazing paint. Control is phenomenal.
  • Molotow is top notch
    Review by Ozie GA / (Posted on 10/8/2018)
    Class A Paint with my bros from Molotow. Great for throw ups, yellow fat caps work great, and astrofatcaps.
  • Incredible control and coverage
    Review by GESER3A / (Posted on 7/29/2018)
    Another incredible can from Molotow... This paint makes it so easy to paint and be
    clean. super soft valve system make sit easy to control, and the black is the best ive
    ever used!
  • This paint is the shit! The colors are rich and true. With the right caps the paint flows well. Just wish there were more colors.
    Review by Dean / (Posted on 1/24/2018)
    This paint is the shit! The colors are rich and true. With the right caps the paint flows well. Just wish there were more colors.
  • Lit
    Review by Stevo / (Posted on 9/7/2017)
    Love the paint need to get all the colors
  • great versatle paint
    Review by orca / (Posted on 5/26/2017)
    this paint gives clean lines the colours are true and it also fades well from one colour to the other
    I would recommend this paint to any writer

Write Your Own Review