Molotow Premium 400ml

Rating
38 Review(s)

USD$6.75

Quantity Pricing:

1-12:   USD$6.75 ea.
12-60:   USD$6.59 ea.
60-120:   USD$6.45 ea.
120+:   USD$6.19 ea.

Your Selection

Add colors to your basket

Your Selection

Add colors to your basket

Reviews

  • Top of the line
    Review by Pablo / (Posted on 4/25/2019)
    Only shit proven to withstand the test of time.
  • Best Paint
    Review by "ReaLiZe" / (Posted on 4/24/2019)
    nothing comes close in comparison to the soft smooth clean flow on molotow premium. well worth the extra couple bucks
  • Molotow hands down the best paint on the market.
    Review by Okanaganmuralco / (Posted on 4/12/2019)
    Molotow Premium is my go to when painting exterior commissions as I know it won’t fade. The colours are brilliant leaving my customers happy.
  • Best paint ever
    Review by Enokone / (Posted on 4/5/2019)
    Love it i use ny fat for throws and tags and its so awesome
  • Great product, great site
    Review by Lola / (Posted on 3/10/2019)
    I only buy this paint for my home projects. I use it to paint all sorts of things. Great color selection and great service.
  • Opaque earthquake
    Review by sanu / (Posted on 9/14/2018)
    This is by far the most opaque paint i've used off of this site. Maybe even the entire game. If you have the money, buy this paint. Its so clean and crisp its like you're using their markers on paper. Don't waste money on half a** paint, save up for this and you won't be disappointed.
  • If you haven't fucked with this paint....
    Review by !?$ / (Posted on 7/16/2018)
    You're missing out
  • will continue to use this brand.
    Review by Brenda / (Posted on 6/27/2018)
    excellent paint. we r metal artists and have used many types of paint. this brand flows the best, has an endless choice of tones and is UV resistant. Best by far. usually flows right to the bottom of the can.
  • Best Spray Paint!
    Review by Dumptdaily / (Posted on 6/11/2018)
    After two failed attempts at spraying my car, we finally went with this spray paint. My husband used to do a lot of murals back in the day and said it was great quality and he wasn't lying. It laid evenly and zero zebra stripes. Will definitely buy again in the future.
  • Name says it all
    Review by The QTeeS / (Posted on 5/23/2018)
    Very good coverage! Molotow is killing the game

Write Your Own Review